Free Cock Is Not Oppression

William_Congreve_by_Sir_Godfrey_Kneller,_Bt (Small)

As you’ll answer it, take heed
This Slave commit no Violence upon
Himself. I’ve been deceiv’d. The Publick Safety
Requires he should be more confin’d; and none,
No not the Princes self, permitted to
Confer with him. I’ll quit you to the King.
Vile and ingrate! too late thou shalt repent
The base Injustice thou hast done my Love:
Yes, thou shalt know, spite of thy past Distress,
And all those Ills which thou so long hast mourn’d;
Heav’n has no Rage, like Love to Hatred turn’d,
Nor Hell a Fury, like a Woman scorn’d. 
–Congreve, The Mourning Bride

Scorned Woman Mustard

The Jezebel ladies are busying themselves concocting evidence of their oppression. It’s a “spectacular tale” of a man who is too weak to last more than two hours online as a woman. In this tale, a man is said to have created a fake online dating profile of a “pretty average looking girl.” His inbox quickly filled with perverted messages and offers of free cock. The man was so disgusted at all the free cock thrown his way that he had to delete the profile and spend the rest of the night “with a very bad taste” in his mouth.

The tale is suspect, but we all know that free cock is everywhere. Men give it away like it’s worthless. There is no doubt in my mind that this is probably typical of the experiences of women with online dating profiles. I doubt that it is unusual at all for a woman to get 300 messages in her inbox from men who are desperate for female affection, approval, and sex. There is no doubt in my mind that men send “dick-pics” and clamor, bother, and sometimes harass women for their affections and attentions. There is no doubt in my mind that men deal with gobs of rejection and there is no doubt in my mind that some men handle this rejection in very poor ways—becoming relatively “hostile” after being told that they are not interesting, not good enough (too poor), or, in various ways, that they are not worthy of affection and attention. The harsh reality for some men is that some women will never bestow upon them a position high enough in the male hierarchy of dominance to be “worthy” of affection, attention, and sex. We all know it’s true in-general, even if this specific tale is suspect. Free cock is everywhere.

free cock rides

This is something that I’ve never understood about men. If women want to ride my cock, they gotta pay. I’m the one doing all the work in bed. It’s my sweat all over her and the sheets. It’s her fucking orgasm and foreplay that is a job. Yet, men give away cock like it’s worthless. Dudes, get a fucking clue and stop giving it away! For the sake of fuck, at least make her pay for a juicy sirloin to replace all the jizzed-out protein.

All you men who give it away, all you do is reinforce the entitlement mentality of women who believe that their being present is plenty. You reinforce the idea that women don’t owe anything to the relationship—that they deserve a free-ride of cocks and that they don’t even have to break a sweat. Even the most aggressive cock-breaking volley-ball girls barely break a sweat after saddling up. You may be able to find a few coked-up girls who really get into it—the kind of girls who end up with sweaty hair, mascara, and cum dripping down their cheeks, but those girls usually have emotional disorders and are simply trying to bury their emotional problems in various sorts of drug induced escapes.

Coke Whores

Women typically feel entitled to free cock. Don’t believe me? Rejected girls are often the most vindictive, hateful, and slanderous cunts of thunder ever unleashed upon the world of men. Try telling a girl no. Tell her, after she makes it clear that she wants your cock, that you’re not interested in giving it to her. Tell her that she isn’t interesting, that her soul is dog-shit and that she has nothing to offer other than boobs and booty, that she is a piece of shit and a total failure as a human being, that you don’t find her attractive and that she isn’t even good enough to be a cum-bucket. Tell her that she is just a white girl with bird lips and that she is never going to be any good at sucking cock and that she needs to stop pretending that she is doing any favors and learn to compensate for her inadequacies by becoming “kinky.” Tell her that her vapid life of shoes and pop-culture and materialism are soulless pursuits of dog-shit. Watch what happens. If you Jez-ladies wanna know what “hostile” means, see this rejected woman.

Home She was worth it

It’s typical for these Jez-ladies to complain that men feel entitled to a shag after paying for dinner, drinks, and a movie, being chivalrous and paying compliments, but there is nothing like the hostility of a rejected woman who feels entitled to free cock…and for doing nothing other than being present with her pussy. So, before you Jez-ladies start complaining about all the free-cock-oppression, assess your own entitlements and privileges. Before you condemn men as being “hostile” about rejection, perhaps you should consider how well most men actually do handle rejection, for hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.

Free cock is not your oppression. It is your privilege. Get a clue.

8 thoughts on “Free Cock Is Not Oppression

  1. You are the most intelligent man I have ever met. Your words touch me in a way no one else’s ever have.

  2. Try telling a man all the things you just suggested telling a woman you aren’t interested in and “see what happens” as you say. I hope you have health insurance, because I think you will be looking at a lengthy hospital stay.

    And PEOPLE kill other PEOPLE all the time, male and female, for cheating. So how is the spray painted car meaningful in any way?

    BOTH sexes do not respond well to being cheated on.

    “A homeowner in the 6600 block of West Center Street came home to not only a burglary, but furniture destruction and an ominous letter at 12:13 a.m. Feb. 19.

    According to the police report:

    The home was a scene of destruction: the door’s deadbolt was smashed off, a couch was sliced to ribbons, a television and wallet were missing and the stench of spilled bleach permeated the home. While a wallet was stolen with the television, the damage, estimated at $2,100, outweighed the loss of items, valued at $930.

    In the middle of everything was a note that made reference to a man the homeowner was seeing and alleging that the homeowner owed the note writer $9,200.

    The homeowner told police she believes the burglar/vandal to be her ex boyfriend, a 25-year-old Milwaukee man who shot at her a few days before the incident”

    http://www.wauwatosanow.com/communitywatch/193159371.html

    Your point is what? People don’t like being lied to? Once again, any human flaw that involves emotional distress is attributed to women.

    Sexism is totally dead, RIIIIGGGGHHHHTTT.

  3. Also, when I go out, I do not flirt with men. I have been in a monogamous relationship for over 10 years, and I tell anyone that I talk to about that up front, male or female, because you just never know. Yet I’m continuously called “bitch” or a “cocktease” when I leave with my partner, whom I introduced the man in question to up FRONT, and whom I thought I was just having a cool conversation with. No woman has ever done this to me.

    I would like to be able to go out and talk to a man I have never met and became friends and not have him get mad when I don’t want to sleep with him. And I always make sure to go 50/50 on drinks and if he buys me one (after my refusal) I buy the next round, which I don’t have to do with PEOPLE I actually know because we can just catch one another later with it. Nor do I have to do it with women I haven’t met. I have been called every name in the book for going home with my boyfriend who is THERE WITH ME IN THE SAME BAR OR RESTAURANT. Why? I never NEVER have “lead anyone on” or lied or pretended to do anything but try to be make a new friend.

    And guess how I met my partner? We were friends first. Even if I was suddenly single I would want to make friends first then maybe, if the chemistry was right, weeks or moths later, be ready to have sex. I’d like to think this is how men are, but in my experience they EXPECT a one night stand if you are friendly. If you don’t do it you’re a bitch.

    But if you are NOT friendly, then you are arrogant and thinking too highly of yourself by assuming they want a one night stand.

    Am I supposed to move my entire family under a rock and never go anywhere?

    So you bought 5 bucks worth of pussy with that drink? You’re going to have to go to a different neighborhood for that, those are crack prices.

  4. (I’ve been known to stand in a bar and order a drink for everyone there. I wasn’t looking for a gang bang, it’s called being nice so if you bought me a drink after I told you I didn’t want one then I buy you one too WTF?). I’ll stop there.

  5. @Crystal

    You wrote, “he buys me one (after my refusal).” Dudes who buy drinks for you without your consent sound kind of rapey. Just sayin’…free drinks might be oppression.

    Thanks for posting idiocy. This blog is “American Idiocracy.” So, please feel free to continue posting.

  6. Pingback: American Idiocracy | Pimping Bitches For Money: The Misogyny of Mocked Misogyny

  7. Hm. Yeah. I’ve dealt with rejected women before. Like you said, it’s a total entitlement to free cock for just showing up. Cock that 99% will just lay on their back and not do anything for. Thinks men are more rapey? Try being an physically attractive guy and dealing with a drunk bitch that decided she has the rights to your dick…

    When I was younger I thought the reason women didn’t like being on top and riding my dick as much was because of “insecurity” or because they were “submissive”, but now I know it’s because they’re lazy and entitled.

    That’s why now, when women try to speak to me as if them letting me fuck them is a favor that *they* are doing me, I laugh in their fucking faces.

Leave a Reply

